Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse to Rise on Election Day for The First Time – Is This a Sign?

From gatewaypundit.com

A blood moon will rise on Election Day for the first time. This will be the last total lunar eclipse until 2025, Insider Paper reported.

It would appear that not only is there going to be a red tsunami this Tuesday’s midterm election, but there is also going to be a blood moon. Is this a sign that GOP will dominate the election?

The Gateway Pundit previously reported that a poll predicts the midterm “red wave” is becoming a “red tsunami.”
Patrick Basham, the poll’s director at the Democracy Institute, predicted that voters in the United States are expected to severely punish Nancy Pelosi, Joe Biden, and the Democrats in Tuesday’s midterm elections.

A “red tsunami” is coming to this Tuesday’s election.

During the time that the votes are cast for the midterm election on Tuesday, a blood moon lunar eclipse will be hovering in the sky.
  • Penumbral eclipse begins at 08:02 UTC on November 8 (3:02 a.m. EST).
  • Partial eclipse begins at 09:09 UTC on November 8 (4:09 a.m. EST).
  • Totality begins (moon engulfed in Earth’s shadow) begins at 10:16 UTC on November 8 (5:16 a.m. EST).
  • Totality ends at 11:41 UTC on November 8 (6:41 a.m. EST).
  • Partial eclipse ends at 12:49 UTC on November 8 (7:49 a.m. EST).
  • Penumbral eclipse ends at 13:56 UTC on November 8 (8:56 a.m. EST).
  • Maximum eclipse is at 10:59 UTC on November 8 (5:59 a.m. EST).
  • Duration of totality is about 85 minutes.

According to Space, a “blood moon” happens when Earth’s moon is in a total lunar eclipse. Lunar eclipses can only happen during a full moon, when the sun fully illuminates the surface.

“During a full eclipse, however, something spectacular happens. The moon is fully in Earth’s shadow. At the same time, a little bit of light from Earth’s sunrises and sunsets (on the disk of the planet) falls on the surface of the moon. Because the light waves are stretched out, they look red. When this red light strikes the moon’s surface, it also appears red,” the outlet added.

“You don’t need any special equipment to observe a lunar eclipse, although binoculars or a telescope will enhance the view and the red color,” NASA said. “A dark environment away from bright lights makes for the best viewing conditions.”

According to Hills, Tuesday’s election day eclipse is also a “Beaver Moon,” the second full moon of fall.

“This year, November’s Beaver Moon is accompanied by a total lunar eclipse! During a lunar eclipse, the Moon, Sun, and Earth stand in a line with the Earth in the middle, causing our planet’s shadow to be cast onto the Moon. This gives the full Moon a reddish, coppery hue, as well as the nickname “Blood Moon,” Almanac wrote on its website.

Some church leaders believe that it has a prophetic significance to the upcoming midterm elections.

In the absence of another election-stealing attempt by the Democrats, the Republicans are guaranteed to win this election.

The American public is fed up with the Democrats opening the border to illegal aliens, running up prices while screwing up the supply chain, labeling parents as terrorists for protesting the abominable racist policy of Critical Race Theory and letting crime run rampant.

America is not an extremist nation. The subversive communist and authoritarian policies being embraced by Biden and the Democrats have awakened the previously silent majority. This is not the end. It is the beginning of the end of woke politics. Go woke, go broke. And yes, Let’s Go Brandon.

People need to go vote. Every vote counts. Please vote wisely and be vigilant. Source

MARANATHA!

3 thoughts on “Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse to Rise on Election Day for The First Time – Is This a Sign?

  1. Jim V.

    Geri, what do you think? do you think this is an omen? I was disappointed no blood moon shown here in Seattle. My sister lives in Michigan and she texted me of photo (blood moon). Amazing.

    Hope things are well with you and your husband. God bless.

    1. Here is what I think, Jim. I think that we should keep our eyes on Jesus and immerse ourselves in His Word. I think that our job here on earth (always has been but even moreso now) is to share Christ with the lost. As we look at our friends and family who are hell bound if they don’t repent, we should view them as running full speed towards a cliff – and jump to pull them back from eternal torment. No more politics – it’s a filthy game and I believe that it hinders our walk and testimony.

      1. Jim V.

        Hi Geri, I agree. No more politics. I browse the news daily with online, it’s too much negative. Only hope is Lord Jesus Christ. See you in the air soon sis.

Leave a Reply